Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Finance Staff Contact Information

Kristen Dunsford
Manager
kristen.dunsford@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1236
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Jeannie Short
Accountant
jeannie.short@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1278
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Angie Blanchard
Accounting Clerk
angie.blanchard@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1249
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Mysie Merrett
Cashier
mysie.merrett@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1232
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Jennifer Egan
Switchboard Operator
jennifer.egan@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1230
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Tyler Doyle
Accounting Clerk
tyler.doyle@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1231
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Michelle DesRoche
Billing Clerk
michelle.desroche@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1266
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Hannah Cormier
Stenographer
hannah.cormier@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1235
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Roger Ahern
Purchasing Agent
rahern@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1220
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

© City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved. Powered by: CivicLive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.