-
Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Community Services Team Contact Information

CREDIT UNION PLACE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Maurice Gallant
Facilities Supervisor
Maurice.Gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Krista Shields
Acting Aquatics Manager
krista.shields@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Krista Lynch
The Fit Stop Manager
Krista.Lynch@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Meaghan Green
The Lanes Manager
Meaghan.Green@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-436-4578
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Chantal Delaney
Client Services Manager
Chantal.Delaney@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-3508
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2



COMMUNITY SERVICES MANAGEMENT TEAM

Trent Williams
Parks and Green Spaces Manager
Trent.Williams@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-4963
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2


Jean Marc Beauchesne
Programming & Scheduling Coordinator
Jeanmarc.Beauchesne@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Robbie Rankin
Event and Corporate Services Manager
Robbie.Rankin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Ryan Steele
Sport & Event Tourism Coordinator
Ryan.Steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-4664
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

Emily Irving
Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
emily.irving@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-786-9019
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.