Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Community Services Staff Contact Information

Maurice Gallant
Facilities Supervisor
maurice.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1276
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Dale Martin
Recreation Foreman
dale.martin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1277
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Sean Murphy
Aquatics & Administration Manager
sean.murphy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1282
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Jean Marc Beauchesne
Fit Stop Manager
jeanmarc.beauchesne@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Krista Arsenault
The Lanes Manager
bowlingmanager@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1286
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Chantal Delaney
Client Services Manager
chantal.delaney@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-3508
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Paul Gallant
Programming & Scheduling Coordinator
paul.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1294
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Robbie Rankin
Event and Corporate Services Manager
robbie.rankin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1285
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Stefanie Turner
Event & Corporate Services Administrator
Stefanie.turner@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-786-9019
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Ryan Steele
Sport & Event Tourism Coordinator
ryan.steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-724-3136
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

 

Trent Williams
Parks and Green Space Manager
trent.williams@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1287
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE C1N 1T2

© City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved. Powered by: CivicLive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.