Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Municipal Services Staff Contact Information

Chris Edwards
Electrical Operations Engineer
chris.edwards@city.summerside.pe.ca 
902-786-7661
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Rob Steele
Electrical Supervisor
rob.steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1269
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Fred Gallant
Plant Lead Hand
fred.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-436-2389
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Stephen MacIsaac
Plant Operator
stephen.macissac@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Gary Bryson
Plant Operator
gary.bryson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-436-2389
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Joey McCarthy
Technical Lead Hand
joey.mccarthy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1267
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jeremy Cameron
Technical Journeyman
jeremy.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1267
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Sheila Arsenault
Technical Journeyman
sheila.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1267
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Robert Nicholson
Distribution Supervisor
robert.nicholson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1273
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jason MacAusland
Lineman Lead Hand
jason.macausland@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

David Holt
Lineman Lead Hand
david.holt@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Jordan Bigelow
Lineman Lead Hand
jordan.bigelow@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jeff Mahar
Journeyman Lineman
jeff.mahar@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Greg Walsh
Journeyman Lineman
greg.walsh@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Brody Cahill
Lineman Apprentice
brody.cahill@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Andrew Peters
Lineman Apprentice
andrew.peters@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Stewart Razavet
Flagger
stewart.razavet@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Tammy Rushton
Flagger
tammy.rushton@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Pauline Dicy
Municipal Services Coordinator
pauline.dicy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1271
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Debbie Cameron
Municipal Services Office Clerk
debbie.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Rick Morrison
Meter Reader Foreman
rick.morrison@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-4948
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Ryan Ellis
Meter Reader
ryan.ellis@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9


Sam Arsenault

Wastewater Supervisor
sam.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1274City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Randy McCourt
Wastewater Operations Foreman
randy.mccourt@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Winston Gallant
Wastewater Operator
winston.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Paul Cormier
Wastewater Operator
paul.cormier@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Mike Harris
Wastewater Operator
mike.harris@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Greg Milligan
Mechanic Foreman
greg.milligan@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Owen MacDonald
Operations Supervisor
owen.macdonald@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1263
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Ryan Blacquiere
Assistant Operations Supervisor
ryan.blacquiere@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1265
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Joe Pendergast
Work Foreman
joe.pendergast@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Adam Blacquiere
Work Foreman
adam.blacquiere@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Chris Cole
Mechanic Foreman
chris.cole@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jamie Rodgerson
Equipment Operator
jamie.rodgerson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Roger McFeely
Equipment Operator
roger.mcfeely@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Jeff MacDonald
Equipment Operator
jeff.macdonald@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Allan MacDougall
Equipment Operator
allan.macdougall@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Robert Irving
Equipment Operator
robert.irving@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Willie Noye
Equipment Operator
willie.noye@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Robert Betton
Equipment Operator
robert.betton@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Joe Noonan
Labourer Semi-Skilled
joe.noonan@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Owen Sonier
Labourer Semi-Skilled
owen.sonier@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

 

Paul LeMay
Labourer Semi-Skilled
paul.lemay@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

© City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved. Powered by: CivicLive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.