Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Municipal Services Staff Contact Information

Rob Steele
Electrical Supervisor
rob.steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-7613
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Joey McCarthy
Technical Lead Hand
joey.mccarthy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1267
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jamie Betton
Technical Journeyman
jamie.betton@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1267
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Jeremy Cameron
Technical Journeyman
jeremy.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1267
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Greg Milligan
Plant Operator
greg.milligan@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Randy McWilliam
Plant Operator
randy.mcwilliam@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

James Wedge
Plant Operator
james.wedge@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Robert Nicholson
Distribution Supervisor
robert.nicholson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-9568
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jason MacAusland
Lineman Lead Hand
jason.macausland@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Jordan Bigelow
Lineman Lead Hand
jordan.bigelow@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jeff Mahar
Lineman Lead Hand
jeff.mahar@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Chris Babin
Journeyman Lineman
chris.babin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Brody Cahill
Journeyman Lineman
brody.cahill@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Andrew Peters
Journeyman Lineman
andrew.peters@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1259
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Stewart Razavet
Flagger
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Tammy Rushton
Flagger
tammy.rushton@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Pauline Dicy
Municipal Services Coordinator
pauline.dicy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1271
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Debbie Cameron
Municipal Services Office Clerk
debbie.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Rick Morrison
Meter Reader Foreman
rick.morrison@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-4948
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

Ryan Ellis
Meter Reader
ryan.ellis@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Sam Arsenault
Wastewater Supervisor
sam.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1274
City of Summerside, 94, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Randy McCourt
Wastewater Operations Foreman
randy.mccourt@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Chad Fraser
Wastewater Operator
chad.fraser@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Winston Gallant
Wastewater Operator
winston.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Mike Harris
Wastewater Operator
mike.harris@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Keith Sonier
Wastewater Operator
keith.sonier@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9900
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Owen MacDonald
Operations Supervisor
owen.macdonald@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-5322
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Ryan Blacquiere
Assistant Operations Supervisor
ryan.blacquiere@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9234
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Joe Pendergast
Work Foreman
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Adam Blacquiere
Work Foreman
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Chris Cole
Mechanic Foreman
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jamie Rogerson
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Robert McFeely
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Jeff MacDonald
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Allan MacDougall
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Robert Irving
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Willie Noye
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Robert Betton
Equipment Operator
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Joe Noonan
Labourer Semi-Skilled
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Owen Sonier
Labourer Semi-Skilled
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9

Paul LeMay
Labourer Semi-Skilled
902-432-1268
City of Summerside, 94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE, C1N 1H9 

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.