-
Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Police Staff Contact Information

Cathy Arsenault
Administrative Assistant
cathy.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1209
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Sinclair Walker
Deputy Police Chief
sinclair.walker@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1206
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Constance Perry
Dispatcher

connie.perry@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Charlene Cipolla
Dispatcher

charlene.cipolla@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Kim Campbell
Dispatcher

kim.campbell@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Christine Gallant
Dispatcher

christine.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Daniel Matheson
Dispatcher
Daniel.matheson@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Tanya Yeo-Campbell
Police Reporting Occurrence System Clerk
tanya.yeo-campbell@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1216
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Lindsay Rogers
Constable

Court Officer
courtofficer@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1208
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Wade Ryder
Corporal

wade.ryder@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Dale Corish
Corporal

dale.corish@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Jason Blacquiere
Corporal

jason.blacquiere@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Jennifer Driscoll
Corporal

jennifer.driscoll@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1213
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Shawn McCarthy
Corporal
shawn.mccarthy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Patrick Daley
Constable

patrick.daley@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Lorna DeWare
Constable

lorna.deware@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Grant MacLeod
Constable

grant.macleod@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902)432-1213
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Mike Stevenson
Constable

mike.stevenson@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Joel Robichaud
Constable

joel.robichaud@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Amy Walfield
Constable

amy.walfield@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Craig Murphy
Constable

craig.murphy@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Brett Montgomery
Constable

brett.montgomery@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Dennis Sherren
Constable

dennis.sherren@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Trevor Birt
Constable

trevor.birt@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Ashley Davis
Constable

ashley.davis@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Luigino Scichilone
Constable

luigino.scichilone@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Robert Milley
Constable

robert.milley@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Christopher Quinn
Constable
christopher.quinn@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Tyler Shea
Constable
tyler.shea@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Jonathan Kennedy
Constable
jonathan.kennedy@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Samantha Ellis
Constable

samantha.ellis@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Ron MacLean
Sergeant
ron.maclean@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1213
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Milo Murray
Constable
milo.murray@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Gina Lisi
Constable

gina.lisi@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Logan Waugh
Constable

logan.waugh@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Zachary McBriarty
Constable

Zachary.mcbriarty@city.summerside.pe.ca
(902) 432-1201
Summerside Police Services
270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.