Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Police Staff Contact Information

Cathy Arsenault
Administrative Assistant
cathy.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1209
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Sinclair Walker
Deputy Police Chief
sinclair.walker@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1206
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Barry Arsenault
Sergeant
barry.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1212
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Susan Waite
Dispatcher
susan.waite@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Constance Perry
Dispatcher
connie.perry@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Charlene Cipolla
Dispatcher
charlene.cipolla@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Kim Campbell
Dispatcher
kim.campbell@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Janelle Langin-Sonier
Dispatcher
janelle.langin-sonier@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Christine Gallant
Dispatcher
christine.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Tanya Yeo-Campbell
Police Reporting Occurrence System Clerk
tanya.yeo-campbell@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1216
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Lindsay Rogers
Constable
Court Officer
courtofficer@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1208
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Susan Waite
Dispatcher
susan.waite@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

David Buell
Corporal
dave.buell@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Wade Ryder
Corporal
wade.ryder@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Dale Corish
Corporal
dale.corish@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Jason Blacquiere
Corporal
jason.blacquiere@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Jennifer Driscoll
Corporal
jennifer.driscoll@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Shawn McCarthy
Corporal
shawn.mccarthy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1344
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Patrick Daley
Constable
patrick.daley@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Lorna DeWare
Constable
lorna.deware@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Grant MacLeod
Constable
grant.macleod@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Richard MacLeod
Constable
richard.macleod@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Mike Stevenson
Constable
mike.stevenson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Joel Robichaud
Constable
joel.robichaud@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Amy Walfield
Constable
amy.walfield@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Craig Murphy
Constable
craig.murphy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Brett Montgomery
Constable
brett.montgomery@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Services, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Mike Jones
Constable
mike.jones@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Scott Baker
Constable
scott.baker@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Michael Rioux
Constable
mike.rioux@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Dennis Sherren
Constable
dennis.sherren@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Trevor Birt
Constable

trevor.birt@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Trevor Martin
Constable

trevor.martin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Ashley Davis
Constable

ashley.davis@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Luigino Scichilone
Constable

luigino.scichilone@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Robert Milley
Constable

robert.milley@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Christopher Quinn
Constable
christopher.quinn@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Tyler Shea
Constable
tyler.shea@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Travis Turner
Constable
travis.turner@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Jonathan Kennedy
Constable
jonathan.kennedy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Samantha Ellis
Constable

samantha.ellis@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1201
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Ron MacLean
Corporal
ron.maclean@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1213
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

Milo Murray
Constable
milo.murray@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1213
Police Station, 270 Foundry Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1G1

© City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved. Powered by: CivicLive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.