Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Technical Services Staff Contact Information

Sandra Corkum
Stenographer / Receptionist
sandra.corkum@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-423-1262
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Thayne Jenkins
City Planner
thayne.jenkins@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1260
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Mike Straw
Building Officer
mike.straw@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1261
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Linda Stevenson
Development Officer
linda.stevenson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1270
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Jan Cameron
Geographic Information System Technician
jan.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1253
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Tony Gallant
Municipal Engineer
tony.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1252
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

Gary McInnis
Assistant Municipal Engineer
gary.mcinnis@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1254
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

© City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved. Powered by: CivicLive Inc. Connect. Engage. Serve.