Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Submit a Nomination for an Award

Celebrate Deserving Contributions

Each year the City hands out a number of awards recognizing the contributions of businesses, residents, and even some non-residents.

Click on the Annual Community Award below to find out more about each of these awards, how to submit a nomination, and the deadline to submit a nomination:

For more information, contact:

Lisa Langdale
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 Intrado Corporation.