Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Community Services

JP Desrosiers
Community Services Director
JP.desrosiers@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

COMMUNITY SERVICES MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael D'Agostino
Facilities Supervisor
michael.dagostino@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Krista Shields
Aquatics Manager
krista.shields@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Krista Lynch
The Fit Stop Manager
krista.lynch@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Cheryl Bell
The Lanes Manager
cheryl.bell@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Chantal Delaney
Client Services Manager
chantal.delaney@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-3508
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Trent Williams
Parks and Green Spaces Manager
trent.williams@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-4963
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Robbie Rankin
Operations Manager
robbie.rankin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Ryan Steele
Recreation Coordinator
ryan.steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Mitch Shea
Marketing and Promotions Coordinator
mitchell.shea@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Toni Geary (maternity leave)
Activities Coordinator
toni.geary@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Tanner Doiron 
Project Coordinator
tanner.doiron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Robin Cormier
Assistant Facility Supervisor
robin.cormier@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.