Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Technical Services

Aaron MacDonald
Technical Services Director
aaron.macdonald@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-0955
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Sandra Corkum
Stenographer / Receptionist
sandra.corkum@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1262
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Thayne Jenkins
City Planner
thayne.jenkins@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1260
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Mike Straw
Building Officer
mike.straw@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-2991
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Linda Stevenson
Development Officer
linda.stevenson@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1270
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Jan Cameron
Geographic Information System Technician
jan.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1253
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Tony Gallant
Municipal Engineer
tony.gallant@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-7888
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

Gary McInnis
Assistant Municipal Engineer
gary.mcinnis@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-4322
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE C1N 1H9 

 

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 Intrado Corporation.