Welcome to Summerside.ca – Official Site of the Municipal Government
Last item for navigation
Municipal Services
Greg Gaudet
Municipal Services Director 
greg.gaudet@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-5776
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE 
     Gerald Giroux
Electrical Engineer
gerald.giroux@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-786-8134
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE 
     Roger Ahern
Purchasing Agent
roger.ahern@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1220
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
         
Debbie Cameron
Municipal Services Office Clerk 
debbie.cameron@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1268
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
  Pauline Dicy
Municipal Services Coordinator
pauline.dicy@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1271
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
  Bobby Dunn
Heat For Less Now Manager
bobby.dunn@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1355
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
         
Sam Arsenault
Water Pollution Control Supervisor
sam.arsenault@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1274
15 Seaweed Road, Summerside, PE
  Garrett Webster
Distribution Supervisor
Garrett.Webster@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-9568
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
  Owen MacDonald
Operations Supervisor
owen.macdonald@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-5322
95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
         
Brett St. John
Assistant Operations Supervisor
brett.stjohn@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-9234
95 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE
  Rob Steele
Electrical Supervisor
rob.steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-888-7613
94 Ottawa Street, Summerside, PE 
   

 




 

 

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.