Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Finance

City Hall - 275 Fitzroy Street, 1st Floor - Summerside, PE   C1N 1H9

Kristen Dunsford
Director of Financial Services
kristen.dunsford@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-9184

Clayton Smith
Manager of Financial Services
clayton.smith@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-786-4519

Roger Ahern
Purchasing Agent
roger.ahern@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1220

Hannah Bigelow (On leave)
Customer Service
hannah.bigelow@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1235

Angie Blanchard
Accounting Clerk
angie.blanchard@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1249

Rebecca Covyeow
Customer Service
rebecca.covyeow@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1235

Michelle DesRoche
Billing Clerk
michelle.desroche@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1266

Jennifer Egan
Switchboard
jennifer.egan@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1230

Mysie Merrett
Cashier
mysie.merrett@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1232

Jeannie Short
Accountant
jeannie.short@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1278


 

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2021 Intrado Corporation.