Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Our Fire Fighters

2020 Summerside Fire Department Roster

Fire Chief Ron Enman
Deputy Chief Kenny Blanchard
Deputy Chief Clay Moase
Safety Officer Wally MacAusland
Admin Assistant Ken Culleton

Engine 1

Capt. Kent Moase
Lt. Jeff Bernard
Robyn Caissie
Clifford Gallant
Tony Gallant
Lindsay MacLeod
Joey McCarthy
Rick Morrison
Pete Peters

Engine 2

Capt. Josh Cameron
Lt. Jim MacAusland
Daniel Albert
Gordon Campbell
Jason Kelly
Myles MacKinnon
Wayne MacKinnon
Colin McCardle

Engine 3

Capt. Bob Irving
Lt. Jason MacCarville
Craig Blacquiere
Stephen DesRoche
Alex Forrest
Robert McFeely
Danny Moisan
Jamie Thompson

Ladder Company

Capt. Andrew Peters
Lt. Tyler DesRosches
Butch Bouchard
Ben Gallant
Neil Harris
Pat Kelly
Jason MacAusland
Eliot Olscamp
Ryan Pinkham

Engine 4

Capt. Paul Kelly
Lt. Adam Blacquiere
Jamie Kelly
Sam McCarville
Chad Praught
Chris Richard
Mark Richard
Chris Ross
Leo Stewart

Rescue Company

Capt. Danny Richard
Lt. Justin Doiron
Shawn Allen
Jason Cameron
Doug Gallant
Jeremiah Henderson
Kevin MacArthur
Jonathan MacDonald
Ashley Peters
Jade Preuss

Our brave firefighters provide the following services:

  • Fire fighting
  • Fire rescue (structure, vehicle, environmental, electrical, fuel)
  • Fire rescue planning
  • Accident assistance
  • First aid assistance (medical first responders)
  • General rescue (ice rescue, confused persons, persons with dementia)
  • Hazardous material spills cleanup
  • Fire safety inspection
  • Fire safety education

For more information about Summerside’s Fire Protection Services, contact:

Ron Enman
Fire Chief
Summerside Fire Department
251 Foundry St, Summerside, PE C1N 1H8

Related External Links:

PEI Firefighter Association

Fire Marshal’s Office

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.