Welcome to Summerside.ca โ€“ Official Site of the Municipal Government
Finance
Rob Philpott
Finance Director
rob.philpott@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-8055
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Kristen Dunsford
Manager
kristen.dunsford@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-9184
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9 

Jeannie Short
Accountant
jeannie.short@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1278
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Angie Blanchard
Accounting Clerk
angie.blanchard@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1249
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Mysie Merrett
Cashier
mysie.merrett@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1232
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Jennifer Egan
Customer Service
jennifer.egan@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1235
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Michelle DesRoche
Billing Clerk
michelle.desroche@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1266
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Hannah Bigelow - Currently on Leave
Stenographer
hannah.bigelow@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1235
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Paige Rankin
Switchboard Operator
paige.rankin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1230
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9

Roger Ahern
Purchasing Agent
roger.ahern@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1220
City of Summerside, 275 Fitzroy Street, Summerside, PE  C1N 1H9
City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 Intrado Corporation.