Welcome to Summerside.ca – Official Site of the Municipal Government
Community Services

JP Desrosiers
Community Services Director
JP.Desrosiers@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

COMMUNITY SERVICES MANAGEMENT TEAM

Michael D'Agostino
Facilities Supervisor
michael.dagostino@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Krista Shields
Aquatics Manager
krista.shields@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Krista Lynch
The Fit Stop Manager
krista.lynch@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Cheryl Bell
The Lanes Manager
cheryl.bell@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Chantal Delaney
Client Services Manager
chantal.delaney@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-3508
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Trent Williams
Parks and Green Spaces Manager
Trent.Williams@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-4963
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Jean Marc Beauchesne
Programming & Scheduling Coordinator
jeanmarc.beauchesne@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Robbie Rankin
Event and Corporate Services Manager
robbie.rankin@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Ryan Steele
Sport & Event Tourism Coordinator
ryan.steele@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-439-4664
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Mitchell Shea
Marketing and Promotions Coordinator
mitchell.shea@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

Toni Geary
Activities Coordinator
toni.geary@city.summerside.pe.ca
902-432-1234
City of Summerside, 511 Notre Dame St, Summerside, PE  C1N 1T2

City of Summerside | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2019 West Corporation.